Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Boston - South Station Financial District

3 rating

Okay

5 rating

Outstanding service got me what leebo salon could not accomplish for the same price best haircut ever

4 rating

Great place to go! I'm a woman w short, stylish hair and I'm getting similar quality as expensive salons.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

3
jimmy j. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Okay"

5
jose s. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Outstanding service got me what leebo salon could not accomplish for the same price best haircut eve"

4
chris b. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Great place to go! I'm a woman w short, stylish hair and I'm getting similar quality as expensive sa"

5
Robert L. | October 29, 2019 Google

"La?Li at SportsClips is a veteran stylist/barber, friendly and attentive, takes time to explain, lis"

5
Gerhard M. | September 24, 2019 Google

"week day, midday cut, no wait. Stylist was excellent, professional and very friendly. Cut was even b"

5
Brian M. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Do yourself a favor and get the MVP. A little pampering and good conversation with your haircut"

5
brandon m. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Everyone here is super friendly! The price is right and you get a nice scalp massage with the VIP pa"

5
Richard Y. | August 20, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/o9sfjStGu7KBYhSrFiC_YQ?hrid=UItl84rU2BintSpmKOnj8A"

4
Andrew A. | July 22, 2019 Google

"A solid hair cut chain, if you need a simple haircut in downtown crossing area. Staff are very diffe"

1
L G. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Got here at 3:45. Sign says they close at 5?0. I guess that doesn?t matter, because as soon as I ope"